• Competition

  • Winner

  • Date

  • CompetitionWinnerDate
    Trevor Jones Cup Paul Kirkby 6th and 7th June 2020
    L. T. Edwards Cup Steven Richards 13th June 2020
    A.S Pryce Memorial Robert Quinlan 21st June 2020
    Formula One Masters Viv James 5th July 2020
    Sian Richards Cup Terry Prasowski 12th July 2020
    Gismo Bogey Cup Matthew Mellin 18th July 2020
    M Thomas Cup Ian Lewis 19th July 2020
    Dai Murray Bogey Cup Tony Williams 25th and 26th July 2020
    Super Seniors over 65s Derick Jones 1st August 2020
    S Watkins Texas Scramble Jon Davies, Nigel D'Arcy & Paul Kirkby 2nd August 2020
    W D Price Cup Stuart Watkins 9th August 2020
    H D Masters Chris O'Brien Jnr 16th August 2020
    Senior Championship Alan Winter-Alsop 15th and 22nd August 2020
    Tradesmen's Cup Tony Williams 23rd August 2020
    Burt Lang Trophy Tony Williams & Ian Lewis 30th August 2020
    Men's Championship Sam Gibbons 5th and 6th September 2020
    Mogsy's Putter Dai Lang 12th September 2020
    Norman Davies Memorial Chris Quinlan & Tony Williams 13th September 2020
    W J Morgan Cup Jeffrey Thomas 20th September 2020
    Penry Morris Shield Michael Gibbons 27th September 2020
    Order of Merit Shootout Nigel D'Arcy 11th October 2020
    P & R Order of Merit Winner Stuart Watkins 2020